Congrats!

I hope you’ll all join me in congratulating Chris & Jenny on getting into escrow on their very first home!

We found them a terrific Burbank Single Family Home, in the Magnolia Park neighborhood, and (if I must say so myself!) I was able to negotiate a fantastic price for them.

Congrats guys – I know this is going to be the start of a wonderful new chapter in your lives!

– Brad

***

www.MyBurbankHome.com

****************************************************************************

Leave a Reply

