A Great Cause – Help Out The Broke-Ass Bride!

I have a number of brides-to-be come to me, asking me to help them find a home that they can start their new lives in, with their new hubbys.  It’s one of my favorite parts of my job.  My friend Dana is a blogger who has been a terrific help to many more brides, with her wonderful blog and website, www.thebrokeassbride.com.  Now Dana could use a little help herself, and the good news is, besides that warm & fuzzy feeling,  you might just get some kick-butt stuff in return…

Check out Dana’s latest post for the details:

CLICK FOR THE DEETS

 

***

www.MyBurbankHome.com

****************************************

3 responses to “A Great Cause – Help Out The Broke-Ass Bride!

  1. Aw, thank you so much, Brad! I love you and Deb so much, and your support and friendship means more to me than words can ever say. We definitely owe you some beers at Tony’s VERY SOON. Thanks again! xoxoxo

  2. Pingback: One month out. | Dishing for Dana

Leave a Reply

