Blast-Off!

It’s official – My new blog, “Brad’s Digs” is up and running!

– Brad Reed here, and if you don’t know me yet, I’m a Realtor in Burbank, CA. and one half of the team of Brad Reed & Ron Roth, Realtors.  “Brad’s Digs” is where I’ll post information on local real estate, culture, happenings and anything else I find interesting, fun, or just plain funny…

Please subscribe or check back often for the updates, and if you would like more information on buying or selling a home, feel free to browse our comprehensive website ( www.MyBurbankHome.com ), or give me a call at any time – 323-449-7416 (C). 

More soon!

Brad

Leave a Reply

